social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue Logo_final_lite_350w

 

Events

Spring Coffee Morning

By portybroker, Apr 2 2018 04:00AM

Saturday 7th April, 10 - noon at the Baptist Church Hall (look out for the bunting)


Tea,fresh coffee, delicious cake, jams and preserves and chutney

Truly huge seed swap/ exchange/ giveaway

Free garden tool sharpening


A lovely place to pop in on Saturday morning!



Add a comment
* Required
RSS Feed

Web feed

Sun 20th May 2018

Members' Meeting - talk by Anne

Six Steps to Happiness

Dalriada, from 7:30pm

 

Sat 19 May 2018

Litter Pick, Christian Path

13:30 - 15:30

 

Sat 12th May 2018

Repair Cafe/Tribe Spring Party

19 Windsor Place

1 - 4pm

 

Sat 7th April 2018

Spring Coffee Morning

Baptist Church Hall, 189 High St

10am - 12 noon

 

Sun 17th Dec 2017

Christmas Carol Singing

Email for details

admin@portobellotimebank.co.uk

 

Wed 6th Dec 2017

Christmas Party

The Dalriada

from 7:30

 

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

Brunstane Burn Conservation

13:30 - 16:00

 

Sat 7th Nov 2017

Brunstane Burn Clean-Up

13:30 - 16:00

 

Sat 14th Oct 2017

Autumn Coffee Morning

Baptist Church Hall, 189 High St

10am - 12 noon

 

Sat 7th Oct 2107

Magdalene Glen Clean-Up

13:30 - 16:00

 

Saturday 30th Sept 2017

Repair Cafe

Tribe Porty, Windsor Place

12 noon - 3pm

 

Tues 26th Sept 2017

Induction for new members

Portobello Library 14:30

 

Wed 13th Sept 2017

AGM

Dalriada 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

At a glance ...