social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue Logo_final_lite_350w

The Team

Chair : Irene Thomson                         Secretary : Kirsty Carver                     Treasurer : James Carver             Development : Frank Ledwith

irene@portobellotimebank.co.uk       kirsty@portobellotimebank.co.uk        james@portobellotimebank.co.uk     frank@portobellotimebank.co.uk

info@portobellotimebank.co.uk         admin@portobellotimebank.co.uk

Fund Raising : Ursula Wright               : Jenny Glover                                              : Angie Jones                                 Advisor : Laura Plumb

ursula@portobellotimebank.co.uk      jenny@portobellotimebank.co.uk         angie@portobellotimebank.co.uk         laura@portobellotimebank.co.uk

Management Committee Members

James Carver                                         Barbara Mahon                                      Loretta Dunn                                            Frank Ledwith

Litter/Clean Up Group                          Craft Group                                              Life Circle Group                                    Gardening Group

Group Leaders