social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue Logo_final_lite_350w

The Team

Chair : Irene Thomson                         Secretary : Kirsty Carver                     Treasurer : James Carver             Development : Frank Ledwith

irene@portobellotimebank.co.uk       kirsty@portobellotimebank.co.uk        james@portobellotimebank.co.uk     frank@portobellotimebank.co.uk

info@portobellotimebank.co.uk         admin@portobellotimebank.co.uk

Comms : Sylvia Tillmann                    Fund Raising : Ursula Wright              Craft : Barbara Mahon                            Advisor : Laura Plumb

sylvia@portobellotimebank.co.uk     ursula@portobellotimebank.co.uk      barbara@portobellotimebank.co.uk

Management Committee Members

James Carver                                         Barbara Mahon                                      Loretta Dunn                                            Frank Ledwith

Litter/Clean Up Group                          Craft Group                                              Life Circle Group                                    Gardening Group

Group Leaders